Skip to main content
MENU

Administrative Team

The administrative staff at The Arc, Ocean County Chapter have a strong commitment to ensuring our 1,500 constituents receive quality supports and services in all aspects of the organization. Please contact us anytime to learn more about the services we offer and how we can help you and your family.

Laura Williams
Executive Director
Laura.Williams@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x115

Nancy Cadigan
Associate Executive Director
Nancy.Cadigan@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x147

Gina Lambusta
Assistant Executive Director - Vocational Services
Gina.Lambusta@arcocean.org 
732-363-3335 x110

Sabina Finnegan
Assistant Executive Director of Finance 
Sabina.Finnegan@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x129

Jill Herbst
Assistant Executive Director of Human Resources
Jill.Herbst@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x130

Patti Kousoulis
Assistant Executive Director of Residential Services
Patti.Kousoulis@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x190

Andrea Pizzulo
Director of Residential Services
Andrea.Pizzulo@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x119

Lauren Julius
Director of Residential Services
Lauren.Julius@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x135

Michelle Brooks
Director of Residential Services
Michelle.Brooks@arcocean.org
732-363-.3335 x121

Tracie Hill
Director Information Technology
Tracie.Hill@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x102

Lauren Gandulla
Development Director
Lauren.Gandulla@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x176

Sally Stoneham
Executive Administrative Assistant
Sally.Stoneham@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x139