Skip to main content
MENU

Administrative Team

The administrative staff at The Arc, Ocean County Chapter have a strong commitment to ensuring our 1,500 constituents receive quality supports and services in all aspects of the organization. Please contact us anytime to learn more about the services we offer and how we can help you and your family.

Laura Williams
Executive Director
Laura.Williams@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x115

Nancy Cadigan
Associate Executive Director
Nancy.Cadigan@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x147

Gina Lambusta
Assistant Executive Director of Vocational Services
Gina.Lambusta@arcocean.org 
732-363-3335 x110

Jill Herbst
Assistant Executive Director of Human Resources
Jill.Herbst@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x114

Sabina Finnegan
Assistant Executive Director of Finance 
Sabina.Finnegan@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x129

Robert Glory
Director of Finance
Robert.Glory@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x112

Kristen Creed
Assistant Executive Director of Clinical Supports & Services
Kristen.Creed@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x157

Alison O’Connor, PsyD, BCBA
Director, Clinical Supports
Alison.O’Connor@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x172

Eileen McDonnell, RN, BSN
Director of Health Services

732-363-3335  ext.124
Eileen.McDonnell@arcocean.org

Andrea Pizzulo
Director of Residential Services
Andrea.Pizzulo@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x121

Lauren Julius
Director of Residential Services
Lauren.Julius@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x135

Melissa Rodriguez
Director of Residential Services
Melissa.Rodriguez@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x178

Kim DeSimone
Director of Residential Services
Kim.DeSimone@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x130

Charlie Parry
Director of Residential Services
Charles.Parry@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x126

Heather Hans
Director of Vocational Services - Adult Training Programs
Heather.Hans@arcocean.org

Janice Kinchen
Director of Vocational Services - Employment Supports and Virtual Programming
Janice.Kinchen@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x166

Kathy Gonzalez
Director of Vocational Services - Arc Employment Center
Kathy.Gonzalez@arcocean.org 
732-363-6677 x107

Tracie Hill
Director Information Technology
Tracie.Hill@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x102

Lauren Gandulla
Development Director
Lauren.Gandulla@arcocean.org
732-978-1414 x204

Sally Stoneham
Executive Administrative Assistant
Sally.Stoneham@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x139