MENU

Administrative Team

The administrative staff at The Arc, Ocean County Chapter have a strong commitment to ensuring our 1,500 constituents receive quality supports and services in all aspects of the organization. Please contact us anytime to learn more about the services we offer and how we can help you and your family.

Laura Williams
Executive Director
Laura.Williams@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x115

Nancy Cadigan
Associate Executive Director
Nancy.Cadigan@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x147

Sabina Finnegan
Finance Director
Sabina.Finnegan@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x129

Gina Lambusta
Assistant Executive Director - Vocational Services
Gina.Lambusta@arcocean.org 
732-363-3335 x110

Vicki Zydzik
Director of Family Support
Vicki.Zydzik@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x113

Andrea Pizzulo
Director of Residential Services
Andrea.Pizzulo@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x119

Jill Herbst
Director of Human Resources
Jill.Herbst@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x130

Sally Stoneham
Executive Administrative Assistant
Sally.Stoneham@arcocean.org
732-363-3335 x139