Who We Are

Administrative Team

  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image

The administrative staff at The Arc, Ocean County Chapter have a strong commitment to ensuring our 1,500 constituents receive quality supports and services in all aspects of the organization. Please contact us anytime to learn more about the services we offer and how we can help you and your family.

Laura Williams
Executive Director
Laura.Williams@arcocean.org
(732-363-3335) 115

Nancy Cadigan
Associate Executive Director
Nancy.Cadigan@arcocean.org
(732-363-3335) 147

Sabina Finnegan
Finance Director
Sabina.Finnegan@arcocean.org
(732-363-3335) 129

Gina Lambusta
Assistant Executive Director - Vocational Services
Gina.Lambusta@arcocean.orgĀ 
(732-363-3335) 110

Vicki Zydzik
Director of Family Support
Vicki.Zydzik@arcocean.org
(732-363-3335) 113

Andrea Pizzulo
Director of Residential Services
Andrea.Pizzulo@arcocean.org
(732-363-3335) 119

Jill Herbst
Director of Human Resources
Jill.Herbst@arcocean.org
(732-363-3335) 130

Sally Stoneham
Executive Administrative Assistant
Sally.Stoneham@arcocean.org
(732-363-3335) 139

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.